Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Calendar

8/2/2015
Practical Veterinary Seminars

8/28/2015 » 8/31/2015
Central Veterinary Conference

9/2/2015
IVMA Sports and Field Day

9/12/2015 » 9/13/2015
TLAER Awareness

9/16/2015
IVMA Executive Board Meeting

9/17/2015 » 9/18/2015
IVMA Annual Meeting

9/26/2015 » 9/27/2015
Exotic Animal Medicine for the Clinical Pratitioner

10/1/2015 » 10/4/2015
3rd Annual Dermatology Forum for Veterinarians

10/21/2015 » 10/22/2015
EIVA Fall Meeting

10/23/2015 » 10/25/2015
Illinois State VMA Annual Convention

12/5/2015 » 12/9/2015
American Association of Equine Practitioners Annual Convention

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 02, 2015

 
Practical Veterinary Seminars
8/2/2015
 

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
Central Veterinary Conference
8/28/2015 » 8/31/2015
 

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

 
IVMA Sports and Field Day
9/2/2015
 

Saturday, September 12, 2015

 
TLAER Awareness
9/12/2015 » 9/13/2015
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
IVMA Executive Board Meeting
9/16/2015
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
IVMA Annual Meeting
9/17/2015 » 9/18/2015
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
Exotic Animal Medicine for the Clinical Pratitioner
9/26/2015 » 9/27/2015
 

Thursday, October 01, 2015

 
3rd Annual Dermatology Forum for Veterinarians
10/1/2015 » 10/4/2015
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
EIVA Fall Meeting
10/21/2015 » 10/22/2015
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Illinois State VMA Annual Convention
10/23/2015 » 10/25/2015
 

Saturday, December 05, 2015

 
American Association of Equine Practitioners Annual Convention
12/5/2015 » 12/9/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News